Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Lindsey Akin Program and Executive Education Manager Mitchell 109, 397 Panama Mall, Stanford, CA 94305-2210
lakin@stanford.edu
Joseph Archie Lecturer jparchie@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian Assistant Director of Student Services, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program (650) 725-7427
anahids@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 101 MITCHELL BUILDING
(650) 723-9365
amyb@stanford.edu
Yolanda D. Banks Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni Program Manager for NGI (Natural Gas Initiative), SCITS (Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seimicity) and SEP (Stanford Exploration Project) Mitchell 327
650 723 5002
cbaroni@stanford.edu
Susannah Barsom Associate Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
sbarsom@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm ajbauer@stanford.edu
Barbara Buell Associate Dean, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 723-1771
bbuell@stanford.edu
Patrick Carlson University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Associate Director, Facility Operations 397 Panama Mall
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu
Guadalupe Carrillo, PhD Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Evelyn Chan University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Financial Analyst eschan@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Financial Mgr 2, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences yjchen@stanford.edu
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator william8@stanford.edu
Susana Ching Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Diane L.Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 650-725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Daniela Dimitrova University Staff Department of Geological Sciences Administrative Associate 3 Green Earth Sciences
(650) 498-9624
ddimitro@stanford.edu
Robyn Wright Dunbar Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-3920
robyn.dunbar@stanford.edu
Katie Dunn Lab Manager, Earth Materials Laboratory, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 721-1821
kadunn@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Sr. Administrative Associate Dean's Office
(650) 736-9684
Dewi Faulkner Associate Director of Stewardship, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
(650) 721-8787
dewilf@stanford.edu
Alyssa Ferree Assistant Dean for Student Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
David Field Development Project Manager, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building, #109
(650) 723-3766
dfield@stanford.edu
Susan French Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences
(650) 725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
John Freshwaters Chief Information Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 736-3660
jfreshwa@stanford.edu
Josie Garthwaite Associate Communications Director, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 497-0947
josieg@stanford.edu
Kathleen Giles University Staff Department of Earth System Science Research Administrator 3 giles@stanford.edu
Jessica Gonzales
Cynthia Gori Director of Development Resources Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
jaredg27@stanford.edu
Emily Gwynn Administrative Associate 3, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-1101
egwynn@stanford.edu
Nicholas Heinzen Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-5469
nheinzen@stanford.edu
Julie A. Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences julieh1@stanford.edu
Siri Huntoon University Staff ChangeX Program and Outreach Coordinator sirih@stanford.edu
Javier Illueca Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Earth System Science. Y2E2 #135
(650) 725-6523
javieri@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Research Group Specialist, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg.
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Timarea Johnson
Jennifer Judas Associate Dean of External Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Science
(650) 723-1942
jjudas@stanford.edu
Jennifer Kidwell Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0891
jparis@stanford.edu
Thomas Koos Associate Director, Health & Safety, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-1002
Michelle Kosick Sr. Event Planner, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences mk1126@stanford.edu
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Maria Lopez Administrative Associate 3, Earth System Science & Geological Sciences Green 207
650-723-6027
mdla@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 397 Panama Ste. 134
(650) 723-5490, (650) 709-7593
ylopez@stanford.edu
Rachael Madison Assistant Director of Student Services Mitchell Building
650-724-3293
rmadison@stanford.edu
Gabriela Magana Administrative Associate Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Env and Resources
(650) 725-7005
gmagana@stanford.edu
William Magruder Research Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-5875
magruder@stanford.edu
Rosalyn McCambridge Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall, Room 331
(650) 725-4562
rosmcc@stanford.edu
Lauren Lirio Mendoza Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Geological Sciences laurenlm@stanford.edu
Sandy Meyer Director of Facilities and Planning, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell 103
(650) 996-5645
skmeyer@stanford.edu
Deborah Michael Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4746
Deb.Michael@stanford.edu
Samantha Mickens Administrative Associate 3 650-723-6849
smickens@stanford.edu
Margaret Milia Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4890
milia@stanford.edu
Eryn Mills Professional-NX, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Dean's Office
(650) 723-9778
erynh@stanford.edu
Shirley A. Moore Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences shirleym@stanford.edu
Siegrid Munda Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Earth System Science
Lauren M. Nelson Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu
Tenea Watson Nelson Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences (650) 725-2234
tenea@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Tara Peattie Staff, Administration/Finance, Department of Earth System Science Y2E2 room 140
(650) 724-1311
peatt@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1703
lilianep@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Ann Marie Pettigrew Assistant Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-6117
ampetti@stanford.edu
Ms Shelley Marie Ratay Program Director, Change Leadership for Sustainability, ChangeX (650) 498-1366
sratay@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Lyrissa N. Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Jennifer Saltzman Director of Outreach Education Mitchell Bldg, room 132
650-725-2410
saltzman@stanford.edu
Elena Serrano Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
elena917@stanford.edu
Avin Sharma University Staff Department of Geological Sciences Research Administrator 3 450 Serra Mall
(650) 497-8104
avins@stanford.edu
Kenneth Sharp Senior Web Developer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building B03
(650) 721-6406
ksharp@stanford.edu
Maureen Sullivan Administrative Associate, Department of Earth System Science (650) 724-4739
Joanna Sun Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences, Rm 97
(650) 723-8314
joannac@stanford.edu
Clare Swan Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 498-2707
crswan@stanford.edu
Ai L Tan University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Research Administrator ait3@stanford.edu
Danielle T. Tucker Associate Director of Communications B-07
(650) 497-9541
dttucker@stanford.edu
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Corey A. Walter Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics coreyann@stanford.edu
Sylvia Wasmer Office Manager- Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2499
swasmer@stanford.edu
Jonelle Whiting Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Earth System Science 473 Via Ortega Road, Y2E2 Building, Suite 139
(650) 721-5723
jonellew@stanford.edu
Audrey M. Yau Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences GeoCorner 112
(650) 497-0942
audyau@stanford.edu
Maile Yee Student Services Officer 473 Via Ortega
(650) 497-0824
mayee@stanford.edu
Tenzin Yigha Office Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering yigha@stanford.edu